Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Mrs Jo Cancare
Mrs Natalie Burton
Mr Rob Gromly
Ms Kiri Le Heron
Mr Jared Schofield
Principal: Ms Jeanette Dunning
Staff Representitive: Mrs Michelle Thompson
Minute Secretary: Mrs Leonie Sykes


The Board of Trustees usually meet on the last Tuesday of each month with meetings being advised in the School Newsletter. These meetings are public meetings and anyone is welcome to attend. The minutes of previous Board meetings are available to the public from the school office.